Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.031 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"FoureTwentey420"
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Mill on 2006-06-07 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 Set I 01. Lil Hood 02. Harvest Time > 03. Freedom 04. Papa's in the Backroom > 05. Dragonfly 06. Warmup 07. Pretty Jane 08. Hot Dog* 09. Deep River > 10. Taught to be Proud Disc 2 Set II 01. Jezebel 02. Faced with Love > 03. Panspermic De-evolution > 04. Not Human > 05. Panspermic De-evolution 06. Country Seduction > 07. Georgie P** > 08. Make A Connection Disc 3 Set II cont. 01. Professor's Blues 02...
Downloads: 364 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Mexicali Blues Cafe on 2009-01-21 - Tea Leaf Green
PERFORMANCE INFORMATION Band: Tea Leaf Green Date: January 21, 2009 Venue: Mexicali Blues Cafe City, State: Teaneck, NJ Taper: Chris Imburgia SETLIST & TRACKING INFORMATION Set One 01. These Two chairs 02. Faced With Love 03. Zoom Zoom 04. I'm Not Fit > 05. Asphalt Funk 06. Snow Days 07. Without A Broom 08. Farms Been Sold 09. The Garden (Part I) > 10. The Garden (Part II) > 11. The Garden (Part II) > 12...
Keywords: Tea Leaf Green
Downloads: 653 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Amorphous Band Live at Muddy River Smoke House on 2009-02-11 - The Amorphous Band
The Amorphous Band 2-11-2009 Muddy River Smoke House Portsmouth, NH Source: AKG414 XLII > Hydra > V3 SPDIF > R4 (24/44) Setup: Mid/Side, DFC, stage lip, overhead lightbar Transfer: R4 > Audacity (40/60 mid/side mix) > ssrc (16/44) > shntool split/flac Taped/Transferred/Seeded By: SmokinJoe Disc 1/Set 1 01 ? (instrumental) 02 "Rock me Little Baby"? 03 Burnt out Joe 04 "If it ain't one thing it's another" 05 "I miss you baby but I sure am glad you're gone" 06 Life Ain't So Bad (When You're Best Fr...
Downloads: 314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Amorphous Band Live at Muddy River Smokehouse on 2009-02-18 - The Amorphous Band
Disc 1 - Set 1 01 Roll The Credits Jam 02 Let's Stay Together# 03 You Have Arrived 04 Use Me* 05 Primeordia 06 Boogie On Reggae Woman$ 07 It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over% 08 Kissing My Love* 09 To Bad, G Disc 2 - Set 2 01 Stand as One 02 I wish$ 03 Hottentot^ 04 Used to Love You@ 05 Chank^ 06 Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours$ 07 Evil Ways+ 08 Pretzel Logic& 09 The Weight~
Downloads: 263 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Amorphous Band Live at Muddy River Smokehouse on 2009-01-21 - The Amorphous Band
Disc 1 - Set 1 01 Primeordia* 02 Too Bad* 03 dead air / tuning 04 track 3? 05 dead air 06 Hottentot 07 Cissy Strut 08 Kissing My Love 09 dead air 10 Tell Me Something Good 11 dead air 12 Use Me Up# 13 track 10?# 14 Chank# Disc 2 - Set 2 01 Lively Up Yourself 02 track 2? 03 Wind Cries Mary
Downloads: 547 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Loft on 2005-11-13 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Gasaholic 02) Incandescent Devil 03) Franz Hanzerbeak 04) These Two Chairs 05) The Garden (Part II) 06) Vote on Tuesday 07) Been So Long 08) Hot Dog 09) I Got No Friends in Arizona Disc 2 (set I cont.) 01) Criminal Intent 02) Kali-Yuga (encore) 03) California 04) Death Cake
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big Boss Man Jack Straw Loser Chinatown Shuffle Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Good Lovin' Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told He's Gone Next Time You See Me Dark Star -> Space -> Sugar Magnolia -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Cousinit
Downloads: 2,510 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Higher Ground on 2008-11-11 - Tea Leaf Green
set I 1.these two chairs 2.innocence 3.lil' hood 4.the man in me 5.incandescent devil 6.jezebel 7.keeping the faith 8.red ribbons 9.borrowed time set II 1.reservoir 2.relax and get naked 3.papa's in the backroom 4.jubilee 5.ballad of a well-known gun>don't curse at the night 6.georgie p 7.garden III 8.crowd 9.precious stone>can you guess it* *w/marco benevento
Keywords: tea; leaf; green; higher ground; burlington; vermont; vt; climbingbear
Downloads: 729 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Everyone Orchestra Live at Up North Festival on 2008-08-08 - Everyone Orchestra
Everyone Orchestra 8/08/2008 Up North Festival Hiram, Maine Taper: Seth Baker sethgeek@gmail.com Location: OTS, LOC Microphone Configuration: Split about 8 inchs Source: Panasonic WM-61A Omnis > Battery Box > IRiver 120 (Rockboxed) Transfer: 120 > Intel Imac > Audacity > WAV > FLAC One Disk 1. Jam 1 2. Chicken Thing 3. You Crazy You 4. Ruganeeny 5. Jam 2 6. Band Intro Jam Notes: Conducted by Matt Butler Band: Jon Fishman Jamie Masefield Mike Rivard Taylor Mcferrin Ryan Montbleau Jason Cohen Dan ...
Downloads: 812 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at 40 Watt Club on 2008-09-06 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 Set I 01. Let Us Go > 02. Rattlin' 03. Lil Hood 04. The Devil's Pay 05. John Brown 06. Panspermic De-evolution 07. Goddess & Viper 08. Don't Curse the Night > 09. Red Ribbons 10. Gasaholic Disc 2 Set II 01. Can't Get High > 02. Ride Together > 03. Precious Stone 04. Hanging from a Tree 05. Standing Still 06. These Two Chairs > 07. Stormcloud > 08. The Garden (Part III) 09. Lake of Fire > 10...
Downloads: 963 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at 9:30 Club on 2009-01-24 - Tea Leaf Green
Set I, Disc 1 1. One Reason 2. If It Wasn't For the Money 3. Reservoir 4. Doin' It Over Again-> 5. Don't Curse At The Night 6. Precious Stone 7. In the Dark 8. I've Got a Truck 9. Wooden ships-> 10.Gasaholic Set II, Disc 2 1. Freedom> 2. Incandescent Devil 3. Death Cake 4. Balled of the Well Known Gun 5. Snow Days 6. Vote on Tuesday-> 7. Slept Thru Sunday 8. These Two Chairs Set II, Disc 3 9. Keeping the Faith> 10.Devil's Pay Encore: 11.Monsters at the Gate> 12.Panspermic De-Evolution
Downloads: 471 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Brew Live at The Warehouse on 2009-03-20 - The Brew
disc 1: Set I 1. -intro- 2. Tonight We're Gonna Rock It* 3. Machine> 4. Mountain Elf> 5. Dear Prudence**> 6. Mountain Elf> 7. Seen It All> 8. Mountain Elf 9. Eyes Of The Giant 10. Samfai 11. Have To Choose 12. Chance Reaching disc 2: Set II 1. -intro- 2. Sharks In The Pool 3. Black Train> 4. About to Funk> 5. Black Train 6. Happy Birthday Chris 7. Stefon Erkel 8. Birds On The Window 9. Carry On Wayward Son^ 10...
Downloads: 281 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Westcott Theater on 2008-11-23 - Tea Leaf Green
s1t01. (crowd) s1t02. Don't Curse At The Night > s1t03. Let Us Go s1t04. Lil Hood s1t05. Make A Connection s1t06. Snow Days * s1t07. I've Got A Truck > s1t08. Rapture s1t09. Loony Bin > s1t10. Incandescent Devil > s1t11. Red Ribbons s2t01. Criminal Intent > s2t02. Moonshine > s2t03. 5000 Acres s2t04. I Got No Friends In Arizona > s2t05. These Two Chairs > s2t06. Drink Of Streams > s2t07. Vote On Tuesday # s2t08...
Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 1,430 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Coliseum on 1973-11-23 - Grateful Dead
set 1 1. //Bertha 2. Mexicali Blues 3. Deal 4. Looks Like Rain 5. Don't Ease Me In 6. The Race Is On 7. Lo//ser 8. Jack Straw 9. China Cat Sunflower > 10. I Know You Rider 11. El Paso 12. Tennessee Jed 13. Big River 14. Row Jimmy 15. Weather Report Suite Prelude > 16. Weather Report Suite Part 1 > 17. Let It Grow disc 2 set2 1. Greatest Story Ever Told 2. Sugaree 3. Me And My Uncle 4. He's Gone > 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 4,214 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Brew Live at Harry Brown's Farm on 2005-07-16 - The Brew
Disc One: 1.Groovin High> Help on the way*> Groovin High 2.It Stoned Me** 3.Sharks In the pool 4.Frogman 5.GCFNME 6.Jam> China Cat Jam> The Chain*** 7.Eyes Of the Giant> 8.About to Reggae Disc Two: 1.Radio Swiss 2.Terrapin Station* 3.Frogman Duece 4.Drum/Bass Jam> Rotation Jam> Rotation Jam 2 5.The Book> Vocal Jam> Jam 6.Born To be Wild*^ 7.Armless Pull> 8.Safety Disc Three: 1.Scarlet Begonias* 2.Hunters Moon 3.Guacemolli 4.Shakedown Street*>2001^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,559 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robertson Gym, UC Santa Barbara on 1977-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet, Peggy-O, Good Lovin', Mississippi Half Step, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias Samson & Delilah, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,164 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Downloads: 131,319 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree